Information

Address & Contacts

Centre des arts
Ecole Internationale de Genève
Route de Chêne 62
CH-1208 Genève

tel.: +41 22 787 26 75
centredesarts@ecolint.ch
www.ecolint-arts.ch

Isabelle Muller
Centre des arts

tél.: +41 22 787 26 77

Opening hours

The opening hours and the prices of the Centre des arts are relative to the the activities taking place. Please refer to the schedule indicated for each event. For information the campus La Grande Boissière is open Monday to Friday from 7:30 to 20:00 and Saturday from 13:00 to 18:00.

Access

The Centre des arts is ideally located on the campus La Grande Boissière, in between the route de Chêne, a short walk from the tram TPG 12 stop Grange-Canal, and the route de Malagnou, a few minutes away from the bus TPG 5, 25, 61 stop Rieu by the promenade Charles-Martin and the chemin de la Petite-Boissière.

The campus parking lot has 200 spaces available for the night events only. During the day we strongly recommend to use the public transportation network.

Spaces

All information regarding the various spaces of the Centre des arts, their configuration, technical specifications, floor plan and detail regarding rental as well as the reservation forms will be online shortly.

Informations

Adresse & Contact

Centre des arts
Ecole Internationale de Genève
Route de Chêne 62
CH-1208 Genève

tél.: +41 22 787 26 75
centredesarts@ecolint.ch
www.ecolint-arts.ch

Isabelle Muller
Centre des arts

tél.: +41 22 787 26 77

Horaires

Les heures d’ouverture du Centre des arts sont adaptées aux activités qui y prennent place. Veuillez donc vous référer aux horaires indiqués pour chaque manifestation. Pour information le campus de La Grande Boissière est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 7h30 à 20h et le samedi de 13h à 18h.

Accès

Le Centre des arts se situe idéalement sur le campus de La Grande Boissière, entre la route de Chêne, à deux minutes à pied de l’arrêt Grange-Canal du tram TPG 12, et la route de Malagnou, à quelques minutes de l’arrêt Rieu des bus TPG 5, 25, 61 via la promenade Charles-Martin et le chemin de la Petite-Boissière.

Le campus bénéficie d’un parking de 200 places disponibles pour les manifestations en soirées. La journée nous vous recommandons d’utiliser les transports publics.

Les espaces

Toutes les informations concernant les différents espaces du Centre des arts, leur configuration, fiche technique, plans ainsi que les détails sur la possibilité de les réserver et les formulaires ad-hoc seront très prochainement mis en ligne.