LAMDA SHOWCASE

LAMDA STUDENTS

7 to 9 May 2018

Theatre, Centre des arts, La Grande Boissière

Our LAMDA students need your support: come listen to the monologues they have been preparing for their end-of-year exams! In a few days, they will be performing “for real” before a jury that will evaluate their year-long efforts. The LAMDA showcase is therefore a precious dress rehearsal for them.
 
Since 2014, the International School of Geneva offers training sessions by the London Academy of Music & Dramatic Art (LAMDA), a world-class drama and music school based in the UK. LAMDA is a leader in graded examinations, setting the standard for speech, communication and drama around the world.
 
LAMDA is a progressive international course for students aged 7 to 17, designed to encourage confidence, autonomy, long-term work and develop core skills in performance such as acting, memorization, communication, self-presentation, voice skills, movement, singing, etc. 
 
More information on Ecolint LAMDA courses at www.ecolint.ch/lamda.

LAMDA SHOWCASE

ÉLÈVES DE LAMDA

7 au 9 mai 2018

Théâtre, Centre des arts, La Grande Boissière

Nos élèves de LAMDA ont besoin de votre soutien: venez écouter les monologues qu'ils préparent pour leurs examens de fin d'année! Dans quelques jours, ils se produiront "pour de vrai" devant un jury qui évaluera leurs efforts. Le LAMDA Showcase est donc, pour eux, une précieuse répétition générale.
 
Depuis 2014, l'École Internationale de Genève propose des séances de formation de la London Academy of Music & Dramatic Art (LAMDA), une école de théâtre et de musique mondiale basée au Royaume-Uni. LAMDA est un chef de file dans les examens notés, établissant les normes pour la prise de parole, la communication et le théâtre dans le monde entier. 
 
LAMDA est un cours international progressif pour les élèves âgés de 7 à 17 ans, conçu pour encourager la confiance, l'autonomie, le travail sur le long terme et le développement de compétences essentielles dans la performance telles que l'action, la mémorisation, la communication, la présentation, les compétences vocales, le mouvement, le chant, etc.
 
Plus d'informations sur les cours Ecolint de LAMDA sur www.ecolint.ch/lamda.